krotaction.blogg.se

Tangled soundtrack list of songs
Tangled soundtrack list of songs




tangled soundtrack list of songs
  1. Tangled soundtrack list of songs movie#
  2. Tangled soundtrack list of songs series#

"Next Stop Anywhere/Reprise", "Waiting in the Wings", "View from Up Here", and "With You By My Side" are definitely my favorites from Season 2. Never really cared for him 🤣 However, the remaining songs are just perfect. Also, maybe it's just me, but I'm not the biggest fan of Hook Foot. For me, songs, such as "Hook Foot's Ballad", "Buddy Song", and "Livin' the Dream" are "ok" in terms of quality, but since there are other songs in Season 2 that are miles better, I usually skip these 3 altogether. There are some songs, in my opinion, that you can cut from Season 2 and you wouldn't really lose anything substantial. But, it's probably the weakest of the three.

Tangled soundtrack list of songs series#

Not by a long shot, since all the songs in the series have their own strengths. Season 2 - I'm not saying this is the worst soundtrack.

tangled soundtrack list of songs

A solid mix of Broadway and your standard "Disney" songs But, the rest of the songs (including "I've Got This", "Set Yourself Free", and "More In Me") are amazing and really solid. The songs that I'm not a big fan of (songs that I almost always skip) are "Listen Up" and "Friendship Song". Some of my all-time favorites from the series come from this soundtrack: particularly, "Wind In My Hair/Reprise", "Life After Happily Ever After", "Let Me Make You Proud/Reprise", and "Ready as I'll Ever Be". Season 1 - Despite not every song being perfect, the Season 1 soundtrack will always have a special place in my heart. The rest are just perfect bops, with some being better than the songs in the movie. Almost all the songs are flawless the only songs that I skip (or am not a big fan of) are "The Girl Who Has Everything" and "Through It All". Out of the three, this is the soundtrack that I've skipped the least. Another basis of mine (in ranking the three) is how many times I skip through the songs. It has some really solid Broadway-esque songs in it. Season 3 - Personally, I see this as the most flawless soundtrack of the 3. Now that the soundtrack for Season 3 has been officially released, I'd like to share my opinions/ranking on all 3 soundtracks (this is only my opinion, tho!): No download/streaming links to content infringing copyright.Ĩ. If you are the author, do tag the post as OC! In the event that you cannot find or link to the source directly, please say so in the title and explain why in the comments.ħ. Do not rehost without the author's permission. Post the source as the submission if it is from the original site. This includes material that is obscene, lewd, lascivious, filthy, unnecessarily violent, harassing, morally questionable or otherwise objectionable. No unsavoury, excessively violent or lascivious content. Flair Posts! We want people to be able to easily filter what they would like to see.Ĥ. Please post Tangled or /r/Tangled community related stuff.ģ. Be nice to each other! Any comment or post that could be considered racist, sexist or homophobic in any way, shape or form will be removed.Ģ. If something is not right, please do not hesitate to use the Report function! Reports are anonymous and notifies the moderators.

tangled soundtrack list of songs

If your submission or comment is not showing up, or you have issues and suggestions that you would like to bring up, do send us a modmail and we will check it out. I'm sure there are enough fans out there to agree that it deserves its own subreddit.

Tangled soundtrack list of songs movie#

Tangled is both an amazingly awesome movie and TV Series by Disney.






Tangled soundtrack list of songs